Podcasts

Podcasts I Listen to.

Here are some of the podcasts I regularly listen too, this will updated frequently.

 

Information Security Podcasts

Podcast Direct Link iTunes
Security Now! https://www.grc.com/securitynow.htm  http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/com.apple.jingle.app.store.DirectAction/viewPodcast?id=79016499
Defensive Security  https://www.defensivesecurity.org/  https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/defensive-security/id585914973?mt=2&ls=1
Security Weekly  http://securityweekly.com/  http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=91472687
Crypto-Gram Security Podcast  https://www.schneier.com/crypto-gram/  http://crypto-gram.libsyn.com/rss
Risky Business https://risky.biz https://risky.biz/feeds/risky-business

Networking Podcasts

Podcast Direct Link iTunes
Packet Pushers Weekly show http://packetpushers.net/subscribe/ http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/packet-pushers-podcast-weekly/id370842767?mt=2

Enterprise IT Podcasts

Podcast Direct Link iTunes
TWIET – This Week In Enterprise Tech https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/this-week-in-enterprise-tech/id545542509